Sterling McCall Lexus Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Marcos has helped me for a couple of years now ! Great service and honest recommendations. I always recommend my friends to do business with Sterling McCall Lexus.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I am very pleased with my purchase, Stuart in sales is a very kind and honest salesman and provided very exceptional customer service he was very patient as well and made the process smooth.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

This place always treats me right!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Always a smooth experience woth the service department. Stevie is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Helped repair my run flat tire at excellent speed and price. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very professional handling. I felt confident with the repairs and updates on the progress. Car was returned clean on the inside and the outside

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I like the conveience of service. The waiting areas are spacious and clean. Professional interactions with staff. They tell you what to expect and when. Excellent service. Highly satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Excellent service and follow up on every detail! Great experience with Fardin! My car was on order and there were no surprises. Literally, the easiest car buying experience. He even put a bow on my car for when I came to pick up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Prompt, Marlon was very helpful and at the same time not pushy like other advisors at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Cris Garner was simply amazing and extremely knowledgeable! Customer service was superb!! I would recommend 100 times plus more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My service advisor Kinley was very helpful and friendly. I have been previously going to Westside Lexus but so happy to be going to Sterling MCCall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jeff is the best advisor I have ever had! He stayed in touch with me & was kind & considerate!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Matt and the team did a great job getting my car serviced in a timely manner. The maintenance was thorough, and I feel like I’m now driving a brand new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great customer experience with Chris Garner who went above and beyond to help us buy our new TX 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Honest, upfront and helpful , loaner car was a lifesaver .this was my 3rd car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I have tried to keep up the recommended services for my 2007 Lexus and have always been satisfied with the workmanship and timely manner in which the work was completed. I feel very confident with Grant Walker, my service consultant, who keeps me well abreast of the services being performed on my car each time I take it in.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I appreciate Nathan for all of his hardwork and for keeping me in the loop! I will be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

A very good dealership with very knowledgeable and helpful people. Very good service and pleasant,clean area to wait

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Smooth service! People are nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I was saddened that the mud guard part failed during a trip and it ended up not being covered under bumper to bumper warranty as I thought initially on a newly purchased vehicle little over 8k miles , however My service adviser has been excellent listening to my concerns and address them each and every time thoroughly, he’s made sure the work needed has been done satisfactorily. The staff are professional and kind . The facility is always well maintained , managed and accommodating .

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Josh provided excellent customer services, he was kind and helpful. Thank you. He explained car maintenance guidelines and he explained the results of my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent service, highly professional.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Customer service is absolutely superior along with the product 2020 Lexus 500 LS

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Took my daughters Lexus IS250 in for recall repair the staff was fast friendly and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great service, all guys were awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and courteous . I would recommend the dealership to have your vehicle services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I bought several cars from Mr. Tufan. He was great as always. Highly recommended. He is making everything very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

This seems like one of the few dealerships that will work with you and want to sell cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

First time car buyer here. Was quite nervous at the beginning, but Mose made the buying process enjoyable and efficient for me. He presented all of the options on the type of car I was looking for and was very patient in answering any questions that I have. Very satisfied and happy with my purchase. Hope to continue to have a good experience when it’s time to get my car serviced in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Roley V is amazing! He is very welcoming , professional, knowledgeable, and patient and I asked a lot of questions. Roley was very respectful of our time and ensured the purchase process of our new Lexus ES250 was seamless. He delivered our vehicle with a bow on top! He’s your guy if your expectations are exceptional customer service which we all know is difficult to find these days. We are very happy with our experience with Sterling McCall Lexus and will return for future purchases. Thank you Roley Verelien!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Their service dept is first rate & they ran on time! Had lovely xtra attention with tech info from Lisa!! Soo Hreat‼️🙌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The dealership is good at scheduling your service appointment .They make you comfortable with your wait and they do good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Derrick was kind, professional and was transparent with explaining all the maintenance I needed for my service appointment so I completely understood what was needed. I never felt pressured nor felt I was being upsold on any of the maintenance required for my Lexus. I even had a chance to meet Lisa who appraised my vehicle to give me an option to move into a newer model if I so chose to. Again, there was no pressure, just providing me options that I could consider on my own. My whole experience with my routine maintenance was top notch. Everyone friendly ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

MARLON is great! Every time I go into for service at Lexus he is pleasant to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The service was excellent and the work was clearly explained. The service associate was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Got the perfect car, at reasonable price, without any stress. George was very helpful in finding the right vehicle with perfect combination of exterior color, interior trim, and add-on packages.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great customer service, it fits my busy schedule, I used their valet service and it was outstanding!!! Keith & Cameron were always in communication and provided me with an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Comfortable environment, amenable staff, unstressful transaction. Appreciate personable sales person, Jimmy Olguin, for transaction ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Excellent service experience today. 60000 mile check up. Completed on time with great results. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

1st class service provide by Sterling Mcall Lexus. My advisor Josh was phenomenal. He did not push me to get unnecessary services. Loved his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I’m very pleased with the service that I was provided from Sterling Mccall Lexus today. I took my car in for the back door latch, not being in working condition. They were able to repair the door and also found out that I was in need of a new battery which they supplied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

They always take great care of me and my car, most pleasant dealership I’ve ever been to

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jose Gutierrez did a great job. I went in without a reservation and he happily took my GX and had my service taken of. He followed up and explained everything that was checked. My GX was cleaned and interior cleaned, nice touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great dealership and staff. All knowledgeable and friendly. Amenities are great as well. Everything was carefree and easy going while still being a straightforward business. They took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Upon arrival I was seen almost immediately; no complaints there. My car was inspected and they placed me in a very nice rental( I swear they do that on purpose) teehee. I was texted and sent a video of the technician explaining what was going on with my car, this is so important and I love that they do this, an excellent honesty policy. When I returned, Josh greeted me and he went over all my options. I wasn’t treated like a cash cow, he explained financial options as well. He was extremely knowledgable about my car, I felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I visited there for my 10,000 miles service, which was perfect as always from making an appointment to their post-service follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I was happy with the service and transparency. Also the service was performed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Professional and timely service, advisor is polite, honest, and took extra time to explain. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Their service department is awesome. They get you in there quick and keep you informed on your car. Everyone over there is very nice very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Could not be easier to get service. Friendl, on time, and they have covered and climate controlled area you drive in and step out and your on your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very good as usual. Nate is a good tech and is thorough thank you mucho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great service as usual and not much of waiting time. One of the specialists-Marcos was especially helpful, very knowledgeable and updated me super fast on each step! Thank you! 5 ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I received Excellent Customer Service from start to finish! My Service Advisor was superb as well. I appreciate everything and again I received Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very good customer service! I wonder why they didn’t vacuum my car this time ? I will come back again. Thank you Mathew

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Efficient service team and pleasant atmosphere. Good communication on vehicle status. Jeffrey Peel is an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I couldn't be more happier with the services I received from Mr. Van Lim while shopping for my new vehicle. He professionally guided me through different options and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. Overall, I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

They always take care of your needs and protect the investment you have in your wonderful Lexus

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Von Blount and the staff at Sterling McCall Lexus are excellent and really dedicated his time to explain everything we wanted to know. Would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

We are happy with the service and a salesmen has a knowledge to help us to choose a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The salesman was awesome. The dealership was nice and clean. The entire experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I replace my battery the price is affordable, and service is good will bring my car in for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Clean, keeps me informed, friendly staff,respectful, knowledgeable,great atmosphere, love,love,love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Nathan McCarty is always courteous,professional, and knowledgeable. He always is patient in explaining what will happen during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

1) took 15 minutes for acService Advisor to check me in. 2) Service Advisor recommended additional service and when I asked the price, he showed a screen on his tablet. The price I saw was one tenth of actual cost. 3) they had to return car to wash as they didn’t do a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I am late on this revue but would like to post this before I complete forget. I recently had an accident where my rare car seat belt need to be replaced. I went to the dealership to see if they can help me as my warranty had expired. Service guy @jeff not only replaced my seat belt but also gave me a loaner as it was talking longer to fix @jeff is an asset to your help as he is very helpful and it was my best decision to go to the dealership! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Got my TX serviced by Nathan today. He patiently heard my concerns and addressed all of them. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

If taking a car to be serviced can ever be a great experience , this was it. All because of my service specialist, Hunter. He understood the pressures of my busy day, provided a loaner when the work could not be done quickly due to an unexpected problem with the car, and made sure that what was under warranty was covered. He was friendly, kind and efficient - just what an octogenarian like me needs! Of course, it goes without saying that Sterling McCall is a great place.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Loved my visit Ashley was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Service was great! I was informed as my car was being serviced and how long it would take to complete. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Always pleasant and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience all the way around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Kevin kept me informed throughout the process, and then followed up with me to see if all was well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I appreciate my service advisor he is very personably He treat customers as family members .

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Sterling didn’t have the car in inventory but was able to assure us we would get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Timmy and Roley are two of the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. Very happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I know my vehicle is in good hands at Sterling McCall Lexus. Josh always helps with my service needs and has gone above and beyond to assist with warranty/insurance claims in the past. He’s the reason I keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Sterling McCall Lexus is my go-to for service needs. Josh Garcia does an excellent job of keeping my informed of my vehicle needs and has been there to help coordinate with outside warranty claims. He is why I keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Mr. Van Blount exceeded all of our expectations during my Lexus purchase experience. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable and professional, but he also demonstrated exceptional dedication by approaching us even during his lunch break when no one else would. I can understand why he has earned the title of salesperson of the year so many times. His commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets Sterling McCall apart in the sales world.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great service and fast, they really know what they are doing. Did not have any issues at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Dealership environment is friendly. I like the offer of snacks while waiting for our car. Marcos who worked with my car was patient with me as I was getting impatience as I was tired from work. Thank you, Marcos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The dealership is nice and located where test drives easily mimic what you’ll experience in day to day Houston driving. The salesperson, Tufan, was amazing and helped make this car buying experience the bestI’ve ever had. The rest of the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Thank you, Imad for helping us with purchasing a car. Cars are very expensive now a days but you helped us to choose the right one and gave us options. The dealer even came on his days off when I told him I was only available on certain days to talk with him. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I’ve always received excellent service at Sterling McCall Lexus - but have received the best service by far during my last visit with Jose Gutierrez. Thank you, Jose, for listening and addressing all of my concerns, and for making it feel like my car was your priority! I couldn’t imagine a better service advisor.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Sterling McCall Lexus Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus