Sterling McCall Lexus Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

James Dang is an awesome service person. Even having to tell me bad news he was very professional, courteous, respectful, and I appreciate that. I’ve never had a bad experience with sterling mccall Lexus service department. BIG Thank you to them and to James!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent and prompt service. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I have been buying cars new for the past 30 years. As a automobile fanatic, I have purchased ALOT of cars. I have seen dealers of all types; the kind you run from, on rare occasion I find one which makes me want to come back as a a repeat buyer. Sterling McCall has made me a repeat buyer! My salesman, Noe, was extremely straight forward, honest, and not pressuring. He did not use the tacky sales tactics some are trained to use to pressure me to buy. The finance manager, while he did ask if I wanted additional services and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The service I receive at Sterling McCall Lexus has always been quick and impeccable. I high recommend this Lexus dealership location.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Advisor service Matthew Parra is professional. Service timing was correctly. He explained clearly everything. I’m very happy and will working with him again. He did a good job. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Awesome service by Khurram Gilani, he had me view all the vehichle I shortlisted and had me out the door with my new vehicle in no time. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Khurram even bought me lunch 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service, courtesy people

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Kevin is an exceptional Service Consultant. I have total peace of mind when he is left incharge of my vehicle. I feel confident that the work will be performed as required; he is cognizant of cost to the customer, and he will make me aware of promotional when they are available. I GREATLY appreciate the level service Kevin provides. Lodis Walker Wykoff

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very professional and up front. Unfortunately I could not find the right color combination, but was very impressed by service of salesman Farzad Askari. Would recommend this dealership to all.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great first 5,000k service .. efficient and polite!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

They will work on whatever you want A la carte. Good CS fast service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I have always had excellent service at Sterling McCall Lexus. They always have a loaner car available for me. My service advisor Matt Torres is always reliable, offers great advise and always very personable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

As always, Service Advisor - Marlon Romero & Service Manager - Larry Miller did a “Spectacular” job along with receiving “Spectacular“ Sterling McCall Lexus Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Marcos Ruiz, Service Consultant was not only outstanding in the service he provided. He also was very accommodating after I told him I was on business from out of town and would miss my meeting. He had an employee drive me to office which luckily was very close by. He explained all that was done. With all my years I have dealt with Lexus service consultants, Marcos is at my #1.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very easy and quick to make appointments online. Marcos kept me updated on my car. Replaced a part and got the car washed and a little detailed on the inside. Will be back for my next service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Another 5 star experience with Marlon Romero!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Van Lim was very professional and accommodating! He got us into our new Lexus NX350 very quickly. I will recommend Lim and Sterling McCall Lexus to anyone in search of a new vehicle. Thank you Van!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Jesse was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me up to date on the status of my cat repairs and explained every recommended repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Hunter was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Highly recommended service advisor! The dealership overall was nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful advisor. Very straightforward check in and check out process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

The service department is superb here . Prices are very reasonable and the amenities are equally impressive. We usually get assigned random service advisors and any advisors we have had were professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

I took my Lexus in for a seat belt lock. I was fully aware of my factory warranty after explanations were explained. My And my end results were. Awesome they worked the situation out send me home in a loaner. So grateful for such a magnitude of satisfying me and accommodating their customer in getting the repair done. Thank you! Sterling McCall

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at this car dealership 😃. My service advisor Mathew Parra is very knowledgeable and thorough in his profession, always prompt and cordial. There should be more service advisors like him 😃

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Took my car in for a routine maintenance. My service advisor Jose is always friendly and helpful. The staff is also was very welcoming. Would definitely recommend to others .

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I usually purchase/lease my cars from Northside lexus, but I was looking for a particular spec on a 2022 GX. I stopped by Sterling Mccall Lexus to browse inventory and spoke to Tuan who followed up with me soon after to notify me that they had an allocation with all the options and in the color I was looking for. My entire experience was great, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TUAN AND THE STAFF AT STERLING MCALL LEXUS SOUTHWEST!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Quick and professional service dept.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Pretty fast service! Oil change was fair. Good service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

My service advisor, Josh Garcia, was excellent. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and more. I will specifically ask for him for my next visit. As usual, the Sterling McCall waiting area was clean, comfortable, with many amenities.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Service advisor Matthew Parra was professional and prompt Got in and out in a timely manner Front dest personnel were very professional Facility was very clean and everything was running smoothly

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I would really like to thank Tufan, Annie, Natalie and the director of this dealership for making the process so smooth and quick. Coming to this dealership and driving Lexus majority of my life there’s no other place I would turn to other than Sterling McCall Lexus they roll out the red carpet for you and make you feel at home I truly thank you guys for everything and all the efforts put in to make every transaction as smooth as possible and look forward to coming back and doing business with you all! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Best dealership I have dealt with in a long time, hands down. Mr. Hong is the epitome of what a salesperson should aspire to be. He is incredibly knowledgeable about all Lexus models, new/old, in and out. Straight talking and transparent on all aspects of the process. It is evident that he puts his customer's needs at the forefront by providing clear, concise guidance through this challenging car-buying climate with humor, high customer consideration, and sound advice. Thank you very much from a moderately difficult customer. 😄

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Love sterling McCall Lexus. Service is very prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I shopped around to find the right RX350 when I should have been looking for the right salesman. KG was truly professional and welcoming. I highly recommend. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Juan Guzman was terrific at explaining every service that was done to my car. He was thorough in his explanation and the service was completed in a very timely manner. Thank you Juan!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

"I got my brand new LX last week" If you want to have a great service, Ask for Tufan Deniz , he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

David is the best! Will definitely be giving him more business in the future made a stressful situation better and the car buying process simple.. love my Lexus Ux 200!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The services on my car at Sterling McCall Southwest Freeway was great. The Service Consultant Kevin made sure everything was perfect. He kept me updated and offers me advice on situations that I was not sure about. Thank you Sterling McCall and Kevin.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

KG got the car for me and arranged a lease for me saving me money. Everyone was helpful and respectful. He also explained how to work everything on the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great experience with every service provided at this location! Julian is awesome and very attentive. I purchased my 2021 RC 300 straight off the showroom floor back in 2020 and this was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Great job 👏🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

i experienced amazing here. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Matt Torres and the service department at Sterling McCall Lexus has nice again gone above and beyond my expectations. I really appreciate the professionalism and service they provided while servicing my vehicle. The customer service there is excellent, courteous and helpful. Hats off to the staff and employees at Sterling McCall Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Randy is a great service advisor. Keeps you updated and delivers on time. Of course, the quality of service at Sterling-McCall is unmatched. Forget “It’s a Sewell” go with “It’s a Sterling-McCall”. Any dealer can sell you a car - service is the difference and Sterling-McCall delivers.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Good and fair price, no haggling, smooth process buying new! Van made it an enjoyable and painless process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Hunter is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

My experience with this dealership in the last 2 years, (once in 6 weeks) has always been great, especially my last visit which was not different from the previous ones. The guy was very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns, and also advise me as per what is necessary in terms of maintenance to keep my car in good condition. Thanks. I will continue coming back and will continue recommending your dealership. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I have always got great services here at this location. Justin Page was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Service is Excellent, people are very friendly. Very customer focused from Director down to the advisors & people that check you out. Have always been satisfied whenever I take my car to Sterling McCall Service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Best service in town (based on my experience) with the best crew. I would definitely continue to maintain my vehicles here and recommend my friends to buy/maintain here. This store will be my top choice if I consider trading in for a new one in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I want to thank Mr. Tuan for all his help making my first vehicle purchase a great experience. He displayed great knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in, that helped me make my decision for the purchase. Thanks Mr. Tuan and the Lexus Family. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I’ve been coming to Sterling McCall Lexus for about 5 years. The service advisors are always happy and quick to help me. In particular, James had me in and out with a loaner car when I came in for service. I really appreciated the free oil change they gave to healthcare workers during the lockdown. I also appreciate Lisa always giving me the best appraisal price for my car every time I come to the dealership and she asks if I want to trade in my car, even when I’m just there for an oil change lol. I’ll ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Even though going to the dealer is expensive, it’s worth it when they give your car quality care. My car was vacuumed and cleaned and the nail was removed from my tire. Got my brakes fixed and they took care of the rest. Joanne

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Sterling McCall Lexus always do a good job. The advisors are great. My advisor today was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Will continue coming to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Purchased my first Lexus at this location, Sterling McCall Lexus. Rock was our car sales associate, he made the process so smooth throughout. It took approximately 6 months for our GX 460 to arrive, but through that time he was always working with us and keeping us updated. Once the vehicle arrived it was smooth sailing and painless. When im ready for another Lexus I'll be coming back. 5 Stars for experience!! 10 stars for Rock! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Best place to buy a car if you want great service. My sales person, KG, was very honest, knowledgable and ensured all my questions were answered. Would recommend him and Sterling McCall Lexus any day.


Leave Us A Review
Sterling McCall Lexus Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus