Sterling McCall Lexus Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Professionalism at its best!! If you are interested in buying or maintaining your vehicle be sure to stop by the southwest freeway location for all your needs

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Jose Gutierrez is the most courteous and professional service associate that I’ve ever had experience with. Always prompt and explains everything before and after my car is serviced. I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I will only buy Lexus cars because of the service department. They are courteous and honest. They offer free loaner cars when servicing my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Team was friendly and welcoming! Dealership was clean and spacious! My advisor was knowledgeable about my vehicle and gave me great insight. I was there just under an hour for my appointment ! Very pleased with my overall experience 😊

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Sterling McCall always accommodates any service needed on my car, from an oil change to replacing my brakes. Never long waits and are alway willing to set me up with a loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Great service, it is very easy to book service, proceed the service and also to check out after service. All Staffs are professional, friendly and very kind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Amber and Marcos were both helpful and professional and kept in great contact during our service. Well worth the hour drive from Kingwood! Even got a great loaner vehicle. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

THE BEST! Kevin Bayer is SUPERB! On time and great service from the whole team. Love love love this group of outstanding hard working trust worthy people.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Carrie was very helpful when I came in the dealership due to a recall on my Lexus. They got me in and out in no time. My favorite dealership hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Matt was very helpful and answered all my questions. Matt gets five (5) stars from me. However , I was disappointed that my car was not ready by 3pm.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Juan was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress on the service. I always use Sterling McCall for service of all my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Amber was very pleasant and informative when having my car serviced for the first time. I didn’t have to wait a long time, and the waiting room was very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Sterling McCall and never had a bad experience. Most recently, I purchased a vehicle from Sterling McCall Lexus in Houston and although I ended up returning the vehicle the customer service was amazing. Ray and Hong were very nice and accommodating. Also, the young lady I worked with in Finance (regrettably I can’t remember her name) was very personable and efficient. I highly recommend all Sterling McCall dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Enjoyed the attention and time I had with Mr. Chris Garner. He made me feel at home with no pressure. I would recommend a friend .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I just bought this LEXUS in December of last year. I’ve not had experience with Sterling McCall LEXUS. I have always loved my Lexus as they are excellent cars. Raven was my service advisor and was a delight. She kept me informed as to progress and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable at this dealership. Raven had Adam integrate my phone and he also told me how to link the Apple functions. They were both very helpful! Great support from this Lexus Dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

After a poor experience at Mercedes as a returning customer, Sterling McCall Lexus made the deal fair and easy at the get-go. Thank you Andy in internet sales.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great service, fast and friendly, my service rep was great (Juan) and listened very carefully to what I needed. Nice waiting area to wait if you need to.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

STERLING MCCALL LEXUS SOUTHWEST IS THE BEST! A SHOUT OUT TO MY SERVICE REP FOR THE DAY MR KEVIN BAYER WHO PROVIDED THE MOST EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED FROM THE MOMENT I DROPPED OFF MY VEHICLE UNTIL THE MOMENT I PICKED IT UP. I WAS INFORMED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY OF THE STATUS OF MY VEHICLE; IT WAS EVEN READY EARLIER THAN ANTICIPATED. MR. BAYER IS A DEFINITE ASSET TO THE LEXUS ORGANIZATION! SIMPLY THE BEST!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Always have a great experience with Sterling McCall dealership service. Michael Alf who is my service advisor has always been great and go above and beyond to assist me. Marcos Ruiz assisted me today and was very helpful and gave an excellent service as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Justin Page was professional and prompt in addressing my concerns throughout the whole process. I will definitely be asking for him personally to address all future service needs. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I called Ellen Morgan (Pre-Owned Lexus) 2 weeks ahead, to help me surprise my wife with a RX350 for her birthday. Ellen was very responsive and helpful to make this happen being that I was driving almost 4 hours to surprise her with this gift. This is one of the best experiences, we have had purchasing a vehicle ! The dealership was very fair in my opinion on my trade in price and the sales price. Thank you Ellen for helping make my wife’s birthday wonderful !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I'm a blue collar worker and the last place I'd expect to buy a car is at a Lexus dealer. We found the perfect suv for my son and at the best price too! Edwin is a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Excellent service as well as great communication, easy payment processing along with upgraded technology to respond to pandemic challenges and issues addressing safety and social distancing.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Carl was the best service person I have had at Sterling McCall in the 5 years I have owned my Lexus. He took the time to explain things and advised me on a warranty issue I am dealing with.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

They did very good job And they are friendly . I like nice Waiting place: Clear quiet and nice. Unlikely the free car wash for some reason closed.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I finally find the best service advisor for our cars. Thanks to Jairo who has a very good memory in order to attentive our needs while maintaining his professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Best service advisor Laura. I went there to do maintenance. Service department do very good job. They are always ask if I have any concerns.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

My car is only 6 Months old. It was routine, just in and out. No issues! It was fast, made my appointment online. No complaints . Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I am very pleased with the level of service that I received yesterday on my vehicle. Particularly, with Justin Page. This employee was most attentive, providing me with service options Sterling was currently offering, and followed up with a time estimate for the work to be done and kept me appraised throughout my wait. The service work on my vehicle was equally as impressive. Keep up the great work, Sterling. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Brought my 2015 Lexus GS 350 in for starting problems. Matt Torres was an excellent service advisor and kept me informed about what they found and timing of repairs. Very efficient drop off and pick up process. They were able to provide a loaner car, which REALLY helped me out! Everything was fixed to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

The salesperson was exceptional, her name is Jae. She went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction and wanted to make sure I was aware of all belts and whistles.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I came to trade in my car and inquired about purchasing new Lexus RX 350. I met with Tuan Hong who was very courteous and professional throughout the process. He negotiated a great deal for us and I highly recommend to go through him and Sterling McCall Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Thien was a great help throughout the purchase process. It was very exciting to purchase a brand new vehicle during these difficult times. Thank you, Sterling McCall, for a pleasant buying experience because I know it can sometimes be quite tedious.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Everyone from Napoleon from Roadside Service through check out treated me with courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism. Marlon was my service provider and made the whole process less stressful. I will definitely use this dealership from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great service manager always happy and friendly! Thank you and the Lexus team for all of there hard work! Thank you thank you!! Justin is the best!👍🏿

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Overall experience was quick and Simple!! Thanks Jimmy O. salesman and Samantha in finance for a quick transaction. I will share this Sterling McCall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Thanks to Randy for the wonderful help in servicing our car in a timely manner. You guys are awesome. Keep up the great work 👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

They are Very professional like always and they do an excellent service! Please Keep doing the good work. Fast and detailed communication with the client.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

First scheduled service on my new car. Scheduling process was fast and easy. Service done in the time I was told. Great facility: clean, spacious, with all the amenities you would expect from Lexus. My service tech, Juan, was very friendly and helpful. Overall, a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Jimmy Olguin gave a great job helping get me the pre owned RX350. He helped with the purchasing and buffing of the car, cleaned up the car very well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Sales consultant Mr Jerry Chen has been providing uncommon customer service, explained clearly the new car features and did a cost comparison between IS 300 and IS 350.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience working with Sterling McCall Lexus on the purchase of a new LX 570. My sales person Thien Nguyen was very nice and made the whole process go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Jimmy Le, Lexus Sales consultant provided me service that exceeded my expectation. He’s very patient, detailed, specific and honest! This is my first Lexus so far, since I’ve been driving a performance car for almost 2 decades! His assistance has helped enjoy enjoy all the features there is with my new Lexus ES 350 2021! Thank you Jimmy! More power to you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The service I received from CRISTAL SOTO was unexpected and deeply appreciated Cristal was a Wealth of information that actually help me. Thanks CRISTAL SOTO

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Outstanding service from all areas of the dealership, especially our Sales Consultant, Noe Galvan, both during the sales process and response to follow up questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service! I’ll tell all my friends, they will do their very best to give u satisfaction, I’m a witness

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Sterling McCall Lexus provides excellent customer service. The lounge area is fantastic. My service advisor, Justin was AWESOME and completed my vehicle service much quicker than anticipated. I definitely recommend this dealership for all of your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Kudos to Mr. Carl Souza and his team for being an excellent and reliable service advisor. He facilitated a smooth process from pick up of my vehicle, drop off loaner car , planned maintenance and recommendations for replacements, and delivery of my vehicle and pick up from my residence. Always provide an outstanding service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I've moved but still go 30 minutes out of my way than go anywhere else. They are the tops in service, honesty, integrity and price. And they have great coffe and snack bar.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Staff was great and answered all my questions. Was working on my 30,000 mile service and was given a loaner to too go do my errands and come back when it was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service is consistely the best at this delearship. I have purchased 3 cars from them because of their excellent service in all of their departments.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I always enjoy working with Jose. He listens and is very considerate of my schedule. Getting my car serviced is without stress and worry. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Ilya was great. No high pressure sales pitches. Love my new car. Will definitely be a repeat customer when I buy another car. Thanks Ilya

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

This is the second Lexus 350 we have purchased from Sterling McCall and the customer service has always been five stars. This latest transaction was five stars as well and our salesman Van Lim was knowledgeable and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Carl Sousa is my service writer and has always provided excellent advice without overselling. He has been with Sterling McCall 25 years and his experience is a valuable asset for the company.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Randy delivered my car before the estimated time of repair. He was cordial and professional. I was timely met upon arrival into the repair area by him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I got my Lexus serviced at Sterling McCall Lexus Dealership. They made it so easy to check in, explained everything and got the work done as promised. The bill paying was exceptionally easy and convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Outstanding customer service by Marlon and Cristal. Everyone does a great job At meeting the customer’s needs from the service advisors, technicians, loaner coordinators, front desk and valet employees.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Service was great and my advisor was great! I'd definitely buy another car here and bring my car only to them for service! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I had my 2019 Lexus RX350 to Sterling McCall Lexus SW Fwy for 20k mile maintenance and a service recall from Lexus this morning, 2/2/2021. The service at this location is first rate. My Service Advisor- Mr. Justin Page, was courteous, friendly and professional. He explained in details what was going to be done to my car and give me an estimate of when it was done. I was in and out before I thought it'd take. Excellent service! First class facilities! Keep it up Justin and keep it up Sterling McCall dealership. Thank you. Vu

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Matt Torres, my service advisor, always does an excellent job of taking care of my service needs for my Lexus RX350. I would highly recommend him as a caring, knowledgeable, and efficient service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Great customer service and experience. My service advisor was clear and accurate. I recommend anyone to have their Lexus vehicle serviced there look for S. Campbell. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service. Promise what they said and what they do. After maintenance they washed my car very cleaning. They did good job! Thank the car dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I had an exceptional experience pitching my 2019 Lexus RX450H. Tufan Deniz listened to my needs, budget and found the perfect suv for me. He made it seem less. Thank you Sterling McCall Lexus and Tufan. I will purchase from him in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

My rep Randy was just awesome, estimated time was perfect, they did such an excellent job. Would highly recommend this place. Quality service and good customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I'm very pleased that Justin is back in Service. He provides amazing customer service since 2013. I highly recommended him to my friends and they were equally satisfied with his commendable customer service skills.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

After allowing any available service advisor for service, then Kevin. He's always been my service advisor and no concerns so far. Very professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

While my RC350 was in for 40k service and 4 new tires, my service tech Carl suggested I get the 5 or 6 “door dings” and scraped bumper addressed. I thought it would be really expensive and was pleasantly surprised how inexpensive it was. My car now has no dents or scrapes. Now when I walk up to my car and get in, feel like I’m getting into a brand new car. Awesome feeling to get this all done...inexpensively. Thank you Carl.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Jose Rodriguez (Service Advisor) provided me an excellent customer service. He went above and beyond! I’m very satisfied with the quality of customer service and professionalism fromJose.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

A friend told me about this dealership and I might find the car I am looking for here I did find the car and they gave me a discount I couldn’t imagine rrest was all easy my car was delivered to Georgia in a day Nd very safely high recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I had a really bad experience with having my vehicle totaled out by insurance made much easier to deal with due to the care Randy at Sterling McCall Lexus extended me. He was very attentive to me via phone, text, and email and together he and I fought an uphill battle with my insurance company. I appreciate the great service of Randy and Sterling McCall Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

The maintenance check on my car was completed in the amount of time that Jonathan had predicted. He checked in on the progress of the work being done. He was very courteous and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Excellent customer Service. Reasonable price. Had a minor issue which was resolved professionally. Loaner car was given while car was being serviced which was done very efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Brian, was very professional, and provided answers to all my questions. My vehicle was found to need a repair that could prove to be dangerous with continuous driving. I appreciate him for fully explaining what need to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

We recently purchased a new car at Sterling McCall Lexus and the service was the best we have ever experienced in a vehicle transaction. David Capin managed our account with extreme care and expertise! From start to finish, the entire process was extraordinary.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Easy to shop at this dealership. Go at the right time and you can save a lot of money. They treat you right at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Jerry is good! Go to him! He is helpful and easy to work with. It was a quick process. He explains everything and gives the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Raven is excellent. Highly professional, quickly knowledgeable about my GX, what it’s had, what it needed and the options available. She’s very friendly too. No pressure at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Marlon the service drive person was very helpful and informative. He let us know what exactly was going to done and notified us as soon as the service was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Salesperson was very friendly, helpful, easy to talk to. We had an idea of what we wanted and the car buying process was easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

When I arrived I was explaining my tire situation when Steven the tire specialist somehow knew to come over to one of three GX’s in the service area and help clarify my requirements to the advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Great service and very friendly and would recommend the place to everyone. I go here for all of my service and they are honest and reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

I brought my 2011 LS 460 in due to recall, I was promptly greeted and loaner car was ready. Marlon Romero Svs. Consultant was great, and returned call timely.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Sterling McCall Lexus pre owned the internet director Farzad Askari was great and professional . We had a great experience with the purchase of a pre owned vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I took my car for service and Randy helped me through all processes smoothly. He is courteous and I do appreciate excellent service from SML at south freeway.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Everyone at Sterling McCall is professional, courteous, friendly and respectful. Repairs done timely and at the stated price, no hidden or unexpected fees. Love this place ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I stopped in Sterling McCall Lexus concerning my GS 350. The service writer met me on the driveway, listening to my questions and in a quick and capable manner directed me with repair cost and time line for the service. The shop tech’s did what they do and all was good. You just cannot get any better than Best. Thank you and Raven you are an asset to their Dealership. 🏆

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

My Service Consultant was Sarah Bailey (her team took care of me), who was very professional and courteous. The team look into my vehicle issues and resolved it. I would give my Serv. Consultant Team, and Sterling McCall Lexus Service Center a 5 Star rating. I look forward to my next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Took my car in for tire light. Carrie and her team took great care of my car. Replaced my tires with my tire warranty and washed my car. Exceptional! Amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Great service quick and easy, drop the car ask for my service agent Christine leave the key and get the loaner car and drive home the next day got a message and drove the loaner car and picked up my serviced car in a breeze. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

KG was excellent, he explain everything in detail and the buying process was so easy and smooth the whole time, he showed us around expalining every detail, he answer all my question and even pick me up in my house

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Both buying and service experience were excellent. Making the appointment was easy and the service was well done within the time given to me. I was very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

As always, I do get excellent service with promptness with really excellent service advisor;scheduling for an appointment was easy;overall I'm very satisfied with the service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

As always great service by the service reps and work done in time as promised . Paul Zapata and Matt Torres were very helpful in answering a few questions I had

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Raven is the best....I will always ask for her moving forward for both of my Lexus cars. The estimated price was exact . She kept me informed of current repairs and recall of fuel pump parts. I also ask for help of directing to locking lug nuts location, seating setting issues and technical pairing issues.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Took my vehicle in for a renewal inspection sticker. Macros the service consultant was great. Very professional and efficient in delivery of service and knowledge of Lexus quality. Keep these great employees happy, Mr. Larry Miller!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Raven Stoudemire was very helpful and nice. She went beyond with her service. Would definitely come back here to service my car. So happy and satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I already owend a lexus and recieved a promo letter so I went over. From the time I walked in until the next few days when I came back the customer service was awesome. Everything was broke down in terms of me understanding the process again. My salesperson was very knowledgeable, courteous and gave me great option on upgraded to a newer car, less payment.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Mr Farzad Askari was friendly, knowledgeable, and made my buying experience a pleasure. It was so easy that we’ll look to him for our next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Sterling McCall is my go-to Lexus dealer to service my vehicles. Always reliable and have it done when they say they will. They’ve got it figured out.


Leave Us A Review
Sterling McCall Lexus Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus